Parish Council Elections 2 May 2019

An election will be held on 2 May 2019 to appoint the five councillors who will represent Crakehall on the Parish Council for the next four years, Seven folk have been nominated - Al BEAL, David Jonathan HOLT, Jonathan Christopher NEALE, David Andrew SHAW, John Michael SHEPHARD, Darren Neil VENTHAM and John David WILSON. We have provided an Election Special page on this website - at - so that each of the nominees has an opportunity to say a ;little bit about themselves and what their priorities would be for the parish if they are elected. We will publish these statements in the order they are received - please note that there is no requirement for any of the nominees to provide any information.

Suzanne Stirke has been elected unopposed to the single seat which is available for the Langthorne Parish (on the Crakehall with Langthorne Parish Council.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon