© 2017 crakehall.org.uk. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

August 27, 2019

March 14, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

The agenda for the next meeting of the Parish Council has now been published on the council's section of this website and includes a link to all the p...

Parish Council Meeting 15 November 2018

November 1, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

Parish Council Elections 2 May 2019

April 6, 2019

An election will be held on 2 May 2019 to appoint the five councillors who will represent Crakehall on the Parish Council for the next four years, Seven folk have been nominated - Al BEAL, David Jonathan HOLT, Jonathan Christopher NEALE, David Andrew SHAW, John Michael SHEPHARD, Darren Neil VENTHAM and John David WILSON. We have provided an Election Special page on this website - at 

https://www.crakehall.org.uk/election-special-2-may-2019 - so that each of the nominees has an opportunity to say a ;little bit about themselves and what their priorities would be for the parish if they are elected. We will publish these statements in the order they are received - please note that there is no requirement for any of the nominees to provide any information. 

Suzanne Stirke has been elected unopposed to the single seat which is available for the Langthorne Parish (on the Crakehall with Langthorne Parish Council. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square