Crakehall with Langthorne Parish Council has 6 Councillors, 5 representing the parish of Crakehall and one representing the parish of Langthorne. . It is an elected body in the first tier of local government and plays a vital part in representing the interests of the parishes and their inhabitants.

The parish council normally meets on the third Weednesday of the month every other month  in the village hall and there is always a chance for members of the public to ask questions or raise matters of concern. If you are unable to attend a meeting you can contact the clerk who can raise the issue on your behalf.



David Shaw

Councillor (Chairman) 


Chris McGee



Alasdair Beal



01677 423136

Jonny Neale

Councillor (Vice Chairman) 

07802 786145

John Wilson




01677 423721

Suzanne Stirke

Councillor (Langthorne) 

Photo to follow

07719584248 and 01677427061  

Jess Mallinson 


© 2017 Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon